Home    About us    Contact    Press    Legal Notice    Privacy Policy   
 Hardware & Software Evaluation 
Evaluation Body for IT Security
Microsoft Corp.  

Microsoft Forefront UAG 2010 Common Criteria Evaluation Common Criteria Certification (BSI-DSZ-CC-0678-2010)

Microsoft Forefront UAG 2010 has passed Common Criteria Evaluation Assurance Level 2+ (EAL 2+).

The certification work has been performed by the Federal Office for Information Security (BSI), the Common Criteria certification body of the German government and TÜViT Evaluation Body for IT security which evaluates products worldwide according to the ITSEC and the Common Criteria (CC).

Microsoft Forefront UAG 2010 certification report is available for reading from the BSI website and from this page.

Permalink for this page: https://secure.tuvit.de/?id=uag2010


Forefront UAG 2010

Downloads from BSI website

Security Target
Certification Report

© 2010 TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH - Member of TÜV NORD Group